Tags

, , , ,

This weeks theme is Strength, because this past week I was reminded that although you can be strong sometimes you must let yourself be weak for sanity’s sake. I was also reminded there are many different kinds of strength. You may be physically strong, or emotionally strong. But with in that there are so many more subsets that I didn’t realize.

To be honest though, I hate people saying that I am a strong person and with all the accident stuff it happens more often then I’d like. I don’t view it as strength when I’m in the middle of it. I have something to accomplish (yes a goal, but I also don’t like those either because its so much worse if you don’t get them done. You also have to define a goal, most of the time for me its and idea in the back of my head that I want to do.)

On with the show…..or at least the quotes…

2219ef694519127ba4399dd209d2f007

e008f3f5d9cfb5b81f3e5e8562f744ef

