Tags

, , , , , ,

I have one more exam and then I get to go home……which I’m excited about but, I’m sad too. I’m on co-op next semester so I have to move out. I’m going to miss all the lovely girls on my floor. I’m making them cards with different quotes that I though described them but even if I come to visit its not going to be the same. But we must be happy about what we have. And I really am happy for the past couple months. I’m just extremely tired.

My arm’s been nice though. Its not as good as my left arm but considering what I make it write. I’m not complaining. Its just easier to think while writing with my right hand. Especially if I fail the exam I fail the course, so the stress isn’t the nicest either. Two more days until I leave, and I have I started packing? Of course not.

