Tags

, , , , ,

So I’m feeling a bit bored….which is a feeling I’m not used to…..normally there aren’t enough hours in a day. But here I am at 2:30 in the afternoon, after just watching a movie and painting my nails, wondering what to do next. I could do my online course….but once that’s done what do I have left to do? I’ve even cleaned the bathroom….I mean how desperate can I be.

As for the quotes, if you can’t figure it out; I’m missing home. Like home home and the home I made in res. I missing having cell reception, just to pick up the phone and call some one……can’t do that either. I know the first couple weeks in a new place are hard and it didn’t help that I went back to res last weekend. But honestly, there’s NOTHING to do…..

9ad8f66adb3b63ac7acd89cb34d85b63

3399803cd30541faf5e7b0499f0b3874

