Tags

, , , , ,

Soooooooooooooo my life hasn’t been that bad this week. It was a bit boring at times, my arm hasn’t really liked me all that much. I had too much time to think, you know when you’re lying in bed and you think about situations and conversations you kinda want to happen but they never do? Well, I created way too many of them. But walking back from work on Friday, I actually felt happy to be here. It only took me a month.

On with the show, these quotes don’t have a direct relation to how I’m feeling this week and they don’t all connect like I try to make them but there’s an extra so hopefully you guys enjoy. The first is because my arm hurts and I don’t know why (like I know why in general, but I don’t know what I did to make it hurt more than normal). The second reminds me of my mom, who I miss and want to strangle at the same time (Mom: do you want to skype? can we push it back half an hour, the superbowls on? Me in my head: Mom you asked me to skype and since when do you watch football?). The last is something I always try to keep in the back of my head whenever I’m meeting some one or simply talking to them.

c073eff959243e3dc2272fd93bdf8d87

c412808b14081b7e4c6eeefb182f842e

7309b6a2a6774cf6e849440b5ee70548

