Tags

, , , ,

This week…..could’ve been better, but then again it could’ve been a whole lot worse. I hurt my back working out on Tuesday and then it snowed a lot on Thursday, so I had to shovel. And I really upset myself, because I knew I shouldn’t be shoveling and when I finished my arm, knee and back hurt really bad. So I kind of had a break down because I couldn’t distract myself with anything. I ended up calling my mom and balling my eyes out on the phone. She helped me through it though. Even 7 hours away she can pick me up.

Since Thursday I’ve just been feeling fragile, so this weeks quotes are a reminder that for all that you have goals, dreams and that you need to push yourself, sometimes its ok to feel small, lonely, in pain and upset.

9d5e4ecec18a99df59b05280ef4b741482e75e198699c5bbd6adfca282ff330e

