Tags

, , , , , ,

….I’ve been MIA (missing in action)…..I went back to school to do relay for life with my friends from res. I haven’t done an all nighter in a while, but it was a ton of fun and I got to see all my friends. The weekend before I want to a FIRST robotics competition, I was a robot inspector. It was fantastic, got to see a lot of my friends from home.

Then I came back to the middle of no-where and had nothing to do at work…..which was so frustrating, its unbelievable. At the competition though one of my teams (I’m affiliated with two) invited me to go to worlds! And my work is letting me go two days early so I can actually go! Which means I have to move all my stuff back home at easter and then come back, do two days of work and then drive to toronto and fly out…..have a blast, go home for a week an then be back at school for the summer. It sounds like a lot…but I’m sitting in limbo waiting for it all to start…..this mostly includes packing…..

Other than that my arm’s been hurting and I don’t know WHY…….

