Tags

, , , , ,

I’m really not doing all that well am I? I did plan to get back on track yesterday but…..family issues came up, which is difficult when you have no reception, in the middle of no where…..I have wifi but the people I need to talk to aren’t necessarily are. I’m always the go between in the middle, so I’m learning to let go and they’re learning to deal with stuff without me. And I have learned the hard way that when I’m upset and really frustrated not to do social media…..blog doesn’t necessarily count, but family stuff always takes me too far. So I’m sorry guys.

So the quotes this week are reflective of my struggle last night, and I’m hoping if anyone’s having some trouble they can help you out too.

e18a5bdc5df93536dd1f4bfb9f54d6c6 c7777faa4792381ab6f2df45ecc8aa6f

