Tags

, , , ,

I finished the first week of my new co-op, there was a lot to learn. I still don’t feel like I have any idea what I’m doing, but my supervisors seem understanding so far. Today we dropped off my sister……ITS MONDAY….wow my bad, literally just realized that….thought I was doing so well the last couple weeks. Anyway, sorry……back to “Today we dropped off my sister” at the airport because she is going to be studying abroad for a year. I’m not even jealous of her, I’m serious I am really happy she’s taking the opportunity to do this.

As for the quotes, one is directly related to my first week on the job. The second is more that I have been cleaning out a lot, not just my room and closet but opportunities and old habits.

 

e514d3499c23f1f81a22a34b3df36eea ad1d414c956457224552a62d8786475e

