Tags

, , ,

More like bad week it seems, and its only 4 days too. You know when you do something completely stupid and its not a simple ctrl z moment where you’re the only one who saw it not big deal, easy fix. Well my day included not one of those moments, it was the complete opposite. I’m one of those people who when they do something stupid I beat myself over the head really hard and really long. My dad has learned that when I do something stupid like that I don’t need to have a lecture, be disciplined. Because I beat myself up so much that I can’t eat very much, I dwell so much and I have to pinch myself and clench my hands every time I think about it…..so I end up doing that very often.

Its not a good strategy….but that’s just me. I just need to calm down, deal with it professionally and maturely and let time pass.

