Tags

, , , ,

This week wasn’t bad at all, I worked a lot though. I got overtime with out even trying. This weekend I spent riding my motorcycle up to my dad’s lake and reading and swimming there. For those of you who don’t know much about Canada, we have 4 seasons, this season is Fall or Autumn. Its where the trees change colour and the leaves start to fall off the trees. It unseasonably warm this week which with all the colours has been really nice. My arm hasn’t liked me for the past couple days and riding my motorcycle hasn’t really been helping, but I love my bike too much.

As for the quotes, the first one I relate to with working our and my running routine. Jogging was something I hated before the accident, but now its one of the few forms of exercise I can do…although when you push yourself you use the strength from your arms (its weird but true) so sometimes that comes back to bite me. The second one is something that I’m still working on.

baac7661cb1d935653e37fb0a15f851f da21b59474a2a582a9e814ec5f6b6daa

