Tags

, , , ,

This week has been alright. I’ve worked all weekend……I like money, and weekends are actually really relaxing.

My arm has been acting up this week, I’ve actually had to take my pills twice. Which for it to occur to me to actually take them is something entirely.

I got a new ID card today, so I was comparing my pictures from when I was 16 to my new one. My face hasn’t changed that much…but it got me wondering how much my personality has changed since the accident. And if it was for the better or worse. So that is the inspiration for the first quote. The second one….to some degree is the same thing. Everyone has problems, somethings seem more difficult to some than others. When interacting with people its good to remember that.

7c3be7ecac51316f459e39ffa09a7420 09febaa330736bd5ed938ddc0f95eae8

