Tags

, , , ,

I am working too much. It is official, I finally admit it. I completely forgot it was Sunday yesterday. So I apologize……

The quotes are inspired by my “I am really really tired, and it is really really hard to be an adult, and while I’ve had to be the parent/grown up for my mom more times than I’d like to admit trying to be that and live an adult life is really really hard, and everyone keeps telling me I’m pretty but no guys like me like that so why does it even matter” mood. Or at least that’s the cycle my brain has been going through for the last couple of hours…or days….

Sorry, hopefully my quotes are more uplifting than that. On the bright side my arm has been cooperating with me the last couple days!

3a3c0ecab4d9d18c815f1931fc031145 72d591ba566b164df281ae1b114aa41a

