Tags

, , , ,

I’m done my second co-op! Its scary how fast time is going. I don’t think its a bad thing, just looking back it weird to think of how things were a year ago. I really thrived in this last co-op, my review was as good as I could get and I enjoyed a lot of it. Of course there were parts of it that I didn’t, but that’s par for the course. It was 11hours a day and then I had an hour commute one way everyday, so it did not leave time for much else, but I made a ton of money. Its weird, this co-op had nothing to do with my field but I enjoyed it immensely more than my first co-op where it was directly related……more on that later, promise.

Arm update, for the past two days I feel like its been a huge down fall. I’ve been going and going like crazy the past 4 months and now its all over. I’m tired and my arms been bad, not yet the I-should-take-medication-bad but I’m wearing a hoodie so I can use the pocket as a sling bad. I’ll get some more sleep and things will hopefully seem better soon.

As for the quotes, I cried on my way home on friday. My life is a cycle of beginnings and endings every four months it seems. That’s where the first quote came from. The second one is because I have developed these different groups of friends, some would say they’re from different classes….I don’t really notice until some one mentions it. I tend to see people as people and all that matters to me is how they treat others, not how much money they have or where they’re from…..but that’s me.

7db148dd1a01837bfca561100007ea32 060fdcb074d843418d991fb1fb38b8eb

