Tags

, , , ,

This week….was good. I’m really not enjoying my co-op position. Its gotten a bit boring, and I think the bigger reason is that it makes my arm hurt. And I’ve also been travelling every weekend for the past three weeks. Which isn’t bad, its just my weekends are so lovely. I’m spending time with my friends and family, and then going back to work……I’m living for the weekends, I don’t like that mentality. I want to like what I do.

On to the quotes. This week the first onereminds me of what I’m like on the weekends when I am around those I enjoy being with, compared to work and where I’m living in the week. The second is what I’m feeling right now, I’m sad to be going back to work when I had such a good time being around people who are easy to be around.

15f338bee0e3cbea46d01582fd92c9fc bbc40fe8365866c4bd8c7a22c87ed266

