Tags

, , , ,

I am an idiot, for many reasons this week it was because I helped move really heavy things at work . Even though because of my arm I know I shouldn’t. My arm is still recovering even though it was on Wednesday. I actually caved and took my pills….after my roommate yelled at me, multiple times.

The quotes this week….I have trouble with honestly. Who I was before the accident was a completely different person. I’m still trying to figure out if she was a better person than I am now. There are so many things I can no longer do because of my arm. And with the pain everyday it makes me wish for the time when I didn’t have this problem. The pain, my foot long scar are things I carry everyday, so how can I let go of the past?

12256a5c54dcb29aceb2060fa0bf14cd 3573adb5f33da4020218f426fbf84f20

